2018 2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Lutheran West at Buckeye 7:30pm

Keystone at Oberlin 7:30pm

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Black River at Clearview 2:30pm

Firelands at Lutheran West 2:30pm

Buckeye at Fairview 2:30pm

Wellington at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Brookside at Columbia 2:30pm

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Fairview at Columbia 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Clearview 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Oberlin 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Lutheran West at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Oberlin at Fairview 7:30pm

Columbia at Clearview 7:30pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Fairview at Brookside 2:30pm

Clearview at Wellington 2:30pm

Brooklyn at Keystone 2:30pm

Oberlin at Firelands 2:30pm

Columbia at Black River 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Brooklyn at Fairview 7:30pm

Clearview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Columbia at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Clearview at Fairview 2:30pm

Columbia at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Oberlin at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Oberlin at Columbia 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Fairview 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Clearview 7:30pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Keystone at Clearview 2:30pm

Buckeye at Oberlin 2:30pm

Firelands at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Black River at Fairview 2:30pm

Wellington at Columbia 2:30pm

Brookside at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Oberlin at Brooklyn 6pm

Columbia at Fairview 7:30pm

Clearview at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Lutheran West at Keystone 2:30pm

Fairview at Firelands 2:30pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Clearview at Columbia 7:30pm

Fairview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Oberlin at Brookside 1pm

Brooklyn at Buckeye 2:30pm

Fairview at Wellington 2:30pm

Clearview at Firelands 2:30pm

Lutheran West at Black River 2:30pm

Columbia at Keystone 2:30pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Fairview at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Oberlin at Clearview 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Columbia 7:30pm

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Black River at Oberlin 2:30pm

Keystone at Fairview 2:30pm

Buckeye at Clearview 2:30pm

Brookside at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Firelands at Columbia 2:30pm

Wellington at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Lutheran West at Oberlin 7:30pm

Fairview at Clearview 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Columbia 7:30pm

Monday, February 11, 2019

Clearview at Brookside 7:30pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Clearview at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Fairview at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Columbia at Oberlin 7:30pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Brooklyn at Black River 2:30pm

Oberlin at Wellington 2:30pm

Columbia at Buckeye 2:30pm