2017 2017-18 Women's Soccer Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Brookside 7, Oberlin 3

Wellington 5, Brooklyn 0

Buckeye 12, Lutheran West 1

Columbia 7, Keystone 0

Firelands 3, Fairview 2

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Wellington 5, Fairview 0

Firelands 4, Keystone 1

Lutheran West 6, Oberlin 5

Buckeye 5, Brookside 3

Columbia 7, Brooklyn 0

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Keystone 4, Brooklyn 1

Fairview 5, Oberlin 2

Firelands 2, Brookside 1

Buckeye 2, Wellington 2

Lutheran West 6, Columbia 3

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wellington 5, Keystone 0

Fairview 7, Brooklyn 0

Lutheran West 2, Brookside 1

Buckeye 14, Oberlin 1

Firelands 5, Columbia 3

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Fairview 4, Lutheran West 2

Columbia 3, Brookside 1

Buckeye 5, Keystone 0

Firelands 5, Brooklyn 0

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Brooklyn 0, Oberlin 0

Wellington 3, Lutheran West 0

Buckeye 4, Firelands 0

Fairview 5, Columbia 2

Brookside 3, Keystone 1

Monday, September 25, 2017

Wellington 5, Oberlin 0

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Firelands 1, Lutheran West 1

Keystone 2, Oberlin 1

Brookside 3, Fairview 2

Buckeye 11, Brooklyn 0

Wellington 2, Columbia 1

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Fairview 2, Keystone 0

Lutheran West 7, Brooklyn 0

Firelands 2, Oberlin 0

Buckeye 5, Columbia 0

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Lutheran West 4, Keystone 2

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Brookside 10, Brooklyn 2

Buckeye 4, Fairview 1

Columbia 6, Oberlin 1

Wellington 1, Firelands 0

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wellington 4, Brookside 1