2018 2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Brookside 5, Oberlin 1

Wellington 3, Brooklyn 0

Buckeye 8, Lutheran West 3

Keystone 2, Columbia 1

Fairview 4, Firelands 1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Buckeye 7, Keystone 0

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Firelands 2, Keystone 1

Buckeye 8, Brookside 1

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Lutheran West 8, Oberlin 2

Monday, September 10, 2018

Brooklyn 2, Columbia 1

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Brooklyn 1, Keystone 0

Firelands 7, Brookside 1

Buckeye 6, Wellington 0

Fairview 5, Oberlin 2

Lutheran West 4, Columbia 1

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Buckeye 10, Oberlin 0

Firelands 7, Columbia 0

Fairview 4, Brooklyn 0

Wellington 3, Keystone 0

Lutheran West 5, Brookside 0

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Columbia 2, Oberlin 2

Firelands 2, Wellington 1

Lutheran West 2, Keystone 0

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Brooklyn 2, Brookside 0

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Firelands 2, Brooklyn 1

Wellington 5, Oberlin 0

Fairview 3, Lutheran West 2

Monday, September 24, 2018

Brookside 3, Columbia 2

Buckeye 10, Fairview 0

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Keystone 3, Brookside 2

Buckeye 4, Firelands 0

Lutheran West 6, Wellington 0

Fairview 7, Columbia 1

Brooklyn 3, Oberlin 1

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wellington 1, Fairview 0

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Fairview 6, Brookside 1

Wellington 7, Columbia 1

Buckeye 6, Brooklyn 0

Firelands 1, Lutheran West 0

Keystone 4, Oberlin 2

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wellington 4, Brookside 1

Fairview 3, Keystone 0

Lutheran West 8, Brooklyn 0

Firelands 7, Oberlin 1

Buckeye 6, Columbia 0