2017 2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Keystone 68, Oberlin 26

Columbia 50, Brookside 45

Wellington 51, Brooklyn 21

Buckeye 48, Fairview 26

Clearview 60, Black River 42

Lutheran West 61, Firelands 22

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Buckeye 60, Firelands 27

Brooklyn 51, Oberlin 41

Wellington 67, Black River 39

Lutheran West 54, Clearview 48

Keystone 39, Brookside 25

Columbia 26, Fairview 18

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wellington at Firelands 7:30pm

Clearview at Columbia 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Brookside at Buckeye 7:30pm

Oberlin at Fairview 7:30pm

Black River at Keystone 7:30pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wellington at Clearview 2:30pm

Keystone at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Firelands at Oberlin 2:30pm

Black River at Columbia 2:30pm

Brookside at Fairview 2:30pm

Buckeye at Lutheran West 2:30pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Brooklyn at Fairview 7:30pm

Wellington at Brookside 7:30pm

Firelands at Black River 7:30pm

Keystone at Buckeye 7:30pm

Oberlin at Clearview 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Columbia 7:30pm

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Lutheran West at Oberlin 2:30pm

Firelands at Brookside 2:30pm

Keystone at Wellington 2:30pm

Fairview at Clearview 2:30pm

Columbia at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Black River at Buckeye 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Columbia at Oberlin 7:30pm

Buckeye at Wellington 7:30pm

Clearview at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Firelands at Keystone 7:30pm

Brookside at Black River 7:30pm

Fairview at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Columbia at Wellington 2:30pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Firelands at Buckeye 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Clearview 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Oberlin 7:30pm

Black River at Wellington 7:30pm

Fairview at Columbia 7:30pm

Keystone at Brookside 7:30pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Clearview at Keystone 2:30pm

Lutheran West at Brookside 2:30pm

Oberlin at Buckeye 2:30pm

Brooklyn at Firelands 2:30pm

Fairview at Black River 2:30pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Buckeye at Brookside 7:30pm

Keystone at Black River 7:30pm

Fairview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Firelands at Wellington 7:30pm

Columbia at Clearview 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Black River at Lutheran West 2:30pm

Firelands at Clearview 2:30pm

Buckeye at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Keystone at Columbia 2:30pm

Brookside at Oberlin 2:30pm

Wellington at Fairview 2:30pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Brookside at Wellington 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Fairview 7:30pm

Black River at Firelands 7:30pm

Columbia at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Clearview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Buckeye at Keystone 7:30pm

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Clearview at Buckeye 2:30pm

Lutheran West at Wellington 2:30pm

Oberlin at Black River 2:30pm

Fairview at Keystone 2:30pm

Brooklyn at Brookside 2:30pm

Columbia at Firelands 2:30pm

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Brooklyn at Columbia 7:30pm

Wellington at Keystone 7:30pm

Brookside at Firelands 7:30pm

Buckeye at Black River 7:30pm

Oberlin at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Clearview at Fairview 7:30pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Buckeye at Columbia 2:30pm

Keystone at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Monday, February 12, 2018

Brookside at Clearview 7:30pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wellington at Buckeye 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Fairview 7:30pm

Oberlin at Columbia 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Clearview 7:30pm

Keystone at Firelands 7:30pm

Black River at Brookside 7:30pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wellington at Oberlin 2:30pm

Black River at Brooklyn 2:30pm

Firelands at Fairview 2:30pm