2017 2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Friday, August 18, 2017

Fairview 4, Lutheran West 0

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Columbia 4, Keystone 1

Wellington 8, Brooklyn 0

Buckeye 5, Lutheran West 0

Fairview 2, Firelands 0

Brookside 10, Oberlin 2

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Fairview 6, Wellington 4

Columbia 7, Brooklyn 0

Firelands 6, Keystone 1

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Oberlin 3, Lutheran West 2

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Buckeye 2, Brookside 0

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Columbia 3, Lutheran West 0

Fairview 8, Oberlin 2

Keystone 9, Brooklyn 0

Brookside 3, Firelands 2

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Buckeye 5, Wellington 0

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wellington 5, Keystone 0

Buckeye 5, Oberlin 0

Firelands 6, Columbia 0

Brookside 3, Lutheran West 0

Fairview 5, Brooklyn 1

Monday, September 18, 2017

Brookside 2, Keystone 1

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Firelands 10, Brooklyn 1

Brookside 6, Columbia 1

Buckeye 6, Keystone 0

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Oberlin 7, Brooklyn 0

Lutheran West 2, Wellington 1

Buckeye 2, Firelands 0

Monday, September 25, 2017

Oberlin 4, Wellington 3

Fairview 4, Columbia 1

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wellington 3, Columbia 0

Brookside 2, Fairview 1

Oberlin 7, Keystone 3

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Firelands 4, Lutheran West 0

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Buckeye 16, Brooklyn 0

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Lutheran West 6, Brooklyn 0

Firelands 9, Oberlin 1

Buckeye 3, Columbia 0

Fairview 6, Keystone 1

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Lutheran West 5, Keystone 2

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Firelands 7, Wellington 5

Brookside 10, Brooklyn 1

Buckeye 14, Fairview 0

Columbia 4, Oberlin 1

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Brookside 3, Wellington 1