2017 2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Friday, December 08, 2017

Columbia 63, Fairview 58

Keystone 55, Brookside 35

Clearview 60, Lutheran West 42

Oberlin 91, Brooklyn 34

Wellington 65, Black River 47

Firelands 45, Buckeye 42

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Oberlin at Keystone 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Wellington 7:30pm

Columbia at Brookside 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Firelands 7:30pm

Clearview at Black River 7:30pm

Fairview at Buckeye 7:30pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Clearview at Columbia 7:30pm

Wellington at Firelands 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Brookside at Buckeye 7:30pm

Black River at Keystone 7:30pm

Fairview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Buckeye at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Wellington at Clearview 7:30pm

Firelands at Oberlin 7:30pm

Keystone at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Brookside at Fairview 7:30pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Fairview at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Columbia 7:30pm

Wellington at Brookside 7:30pm

Keystone at Buckeye 7:30pm

Oberlin at Clearview 7:30pm

Firelands at Black River 7:30pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Black River at Columbia 7:30pm

Friday, January 05, 2018

Keystone at Wellington 7:30pm

Fairview at Clearview 7:30pm

Columbia at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Firelands at Brookside 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Oberlin 7:30pm

Black River at Buckeye 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Brooklyn at Firelands 7:30pm

Clearview at Keystone 7:30pm

Oberlin at Buckeye 7:30pm

Columbia at Wellington 7:30pm

Fairview at Black River 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Brookside 7:30pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

Clearview at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Brookside at Black River 7:30pm

Fairview at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Firelands at Keystone 7:30pm

Buckeye at Wellington 7:30pm

Columbia at Oberlin 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wellington at Fairview 7:30pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Lutheran West at Clearview 7:30pm

Firelands at Buckeye 7:30pm

Keystone at Brookside 7:30pm

Fairview at Columbia 7:30pm

Black River at Wellington 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Oberlin 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Buckeye at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Black River at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Brookside at Oberlin 7:30pm

Keystone at Columbia 7:30pm

Firelands at Clearview 7:30pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Buckeye at Brookside 7:30pm

Keystone at Black River 7:30pm

Oberlin at Fairview 7:30pm

Firelands at Wellington 7:30pm

Columbia at Clearview 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Friday, February 02, 2018

Brookside at Wellington 7:30pm

Black River at Firelands 7:30pm

Buckeye at Keystone 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Fairview 7:30pm

Columbia at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Clearview at Oberlin 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Clearview at Buckeye 7:30pm

Oberlin at Black River 7:30pm

Fairview at Keystone 7:30pm

Columbia at Firelands 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Wellington 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Brookside 7:30pm

Friday, February 09, 2018

Wellington at Oberlin 7:30pm

Clearview at Brookside 7:30pm

Keystone at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Buckeye at Columbia 7:30pm

Firelands at Fairview 7:30pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Clearview at Fairview 7:30pm

Brookside at Firelands 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Columbia 7:30pm

Wellington at Keystone 7:30pm

Oberlin at Lutheran West 7:30pm

Buckeye at Black River 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Black River at Brooklyn 7:30pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

Black River at Brookside 7:30pm

Keystone at Firelands 7:30pm

Oberlin at Columbia 7:30pm

Wellington at Buckeye 7:30pm

Lutheran West at Fairview 7:30pm

Brooklyn at Clearview 7:30pm