2017 2017-18 Golf Schedule
   
Jump to a year

Jump to a sport:

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Lutheran West def. Wellington

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Buckeye 189, Fairview 208

Keystone 168, Black River 224

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Keystone 164, Columbia 176

Buckeye 175, Lutheran West 188

Firelands 166, Fairview 186

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wellington 156, Black River 226

Buckeye 175, Keystone 184

Firelands 167, Columbia 179

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Buckeye 160, Black River 233

Wellington 177, Columbia 193

Keystone 173, Firelands 175

Lutheran West 182, Fairview 201

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Wellington 176, Firelands 179

Lutheran West 199, Keystone 207

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fairview 178, Black River 236

Wellington 172, Buckeye 184

Columbia 170, Lutheran West 180

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wellington 156, Fairview 161

Columbia 168, Black River 180

Lutheran West 169, Firelands 179

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Buckeye 157, Columbia 185

Keystone 173, Wellington 176

Firelands 173, Black River 225

Monday, September 18, 2017

Keystone 161, Fairview 164

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Buckeye 168, Firelands 170

Lutheran West 176, Black River 266

Fairview 161, Columbia 166

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Black River at Buckeye 9am